Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

Bellator Newcastle: Pitbull vs Scope: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

Bellator Newcastle: Pitbull will take on Ryan Scope
Bellator Newcastle: Pitbull will take on Ryan Scope
OFFICIAL
Modified 10 Feb 2019, 00:28 IST
Preview
Advertisement

Bellator MMA will continue their expansion in the United Kingdom as they host a huge pay-per-view event in Newcastle. Bellator Newcastle has a whole host of amazing fights waiting for their viewers.

Bellator Newcastle will have the main event take place between Patricky 'Pitbull' Freire and Ryan Scope. A fight between two opponents who could not be more unlike each other if they tried, this fight is sure to be intriguing. While Pitbull is one of the longest-tenured Bellator fighters, Ryan Scope is a promotional newcomer. The winner of this fight will be advantaged when it comes to a next contender for the Bellator Lightweight Title.

To know how, when, and where to see Bellator Newcastle, read on.

Bellator Newcastle location, date and start time

Location: Utilita Arena, Newcastle, England.

Day and Date: Saturday, February 9th, 2019

Start Time: Preliminary Card: 3 PM ET (US), 8 PM (UK), 3:30 AM IST (10th Feb)

Main Card: 5 PM ET (US), 10 PM (UK), 5:30 AM (10th Feb)

The current card for Bellator Newcastle includes

Main Card

Advertisement

Lightweight: Patricky Freire vs. Ryan Scope

Lightweight: Aaron Chalmers vs.Corey Browning

Middleweight: Fabian Edwards vs. Lee Chadwick

Lightweight: Terry Brazier vs. Chris Bungard

Preliminary card

Bantamweight: Cal Ellenor vs. Nathan Greyson

Light Heavyweight: James Mulheron vs. Arunus Andriuskevicus

Heavyweight: Darren Towler vs. Karl Etherington

Featherweight: Nathan Rose vs. Ranjett Baria

Featherweight: Dominique Wooding vs.Bailey Gilbert

Welterweight: Ashley Reece vs. John Ross

Welterweight: Colin Fletcher vs. Mehrdad Janzemini

Heavyweight: Tony Mustard vs. Mindaugas Gerve

Welterweight: Jim Wallhead vs. Abner Lloveras

Bantamweight: Richard Kallos vs. Luke Westwood

Lightweight: Davie McLaughlin vs. Kieran Lister

Middleweight: Tommy Quinn vs. Martin Hudson

Welterweight: Justin Burlinson vs. Maciej Gierszewski

Lightweight: Milad Ahady vs. Joseph Calboutin

How and Where to watch Bellator Newcastle in India

Bellator Newcastle will air live in India on DSports. The Discovery Sports channel will show all the live action from the Bellator Newcastle main card, including the main event fight from 5:30 AM on the 10th of February.

The preliminary card will be available on Bellator MMA's website as well as the Bellator mobile application.

Published 07 Feb 2019, 11:44 IST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit