COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

UFC Fight Night 143: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in US & UK

FEATURED WRITER
News
5.97K   //    15 Jan 2019, 17:59 IST

UFC Fight Night 143 is here!
UFC Fight Night 143 is here!

UFC Fight Night 143 is set to take place this weekend. The show is the very first UFC event of the calendar year and has managed to garner quite a lot of excitement in the lead up to it.

Since it is the first show of 2019, it also marks the debut of UFC on ESPN, starting off their 5-year televising contract.

UFC Fight Night 143: Cejudo vs Dillashaw, also known as UFC on ESPN: Cejudo vs. Dillashaw, will be headlined by a title bout. UFC Bantamweight Champion, TJ Dillashaw is coming down to Flyweight to challenge Henry Cejudo for the UFC Flyweight Title.

In the co-main event, Greg Hardy will take on Allen Crowder in his UFC debut.

Find out how to see UFC Fight Night 143 here:

UFC on ESPN: Cejudo vs Dillashaw Location and Date

Location: Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, United States.

Date: January 19, 2019

Time: Early Preliminary Card: 6 PM ET, 11 PM GMT, and 4:30 AM IST (20th Jan).

Preliminary Card: 8 PM ET, 1 AM GMT, and 6:30 AM IST (20th Jan).

Advertisement

Main Card: 10 PM ET, 3 AM GMT, and 8:30 AM IST (20th Jan).

UFC Fight Night 143 Fight Card

Main Card

Flyweight: Henry Cejudo (c) vs TJ Dillashaw

Heavyweight: Greg Hardy vs Allen Crowder

Lightweight: Gregor Gillespie vs Yancy Medeiros

Flyweight: Joseph Benavidez vs Dustin Ortiz

Women's Flyweight: Paige VanZant vs Rachael Ostovich

Light Heavyweight: Glover Teixeira vs Karl Roberson

Preliminary Card

Lightweight: Donald Cerrone vs Alexander Hernandez

Women's Flyweight: Joanne Calderwood vs Ariane Lipski

Light Heavyweight: Alonzo Menifield vs Vinicius Moreira

Bantamweight: Mario Bautista vs Cory Sandhagen

Early Preliminary Card

Lightweight: Dennis Bermudez vs Te Edwards

Welterweight: Belal Muhammad vs.Geoff Neal

Welterweight: Chance Rencountre vs Kyle Stewart

Where to watch UFC Fight Night 143 in the USA and UK

You can watch UFC Fight Night 143 Early Preliminary Card on ESPN+, UFC Fight Night 143 Preliminary Card on ESPN and the main show will be available on ESPN+.

How and Where to watch UFC Fight Night 143 live In India?

Channel: Sony TEN 2 and TEN 2 HD will be telecasting the pay-per-view live in India.

Day and Date: Sunday, 20th January 2019.

Start time: UFC Fight Night 143 Early Preliminary Card begins at 4:30 AM in India. The main card begins at 8:30 AM.

The show will also be available on Sony Liv App.

Tags:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fetching more content...