COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

UFC Fight Night 144: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

Kishan Prasad
SENIOR ANALYST
News
1.50K   //    31 Jan 2019, 11:32 IST

UFC Fight Night 144 poster
UFC Fight Night 144 poster

UFC Fight Night 144 will mark the third event that the promotion has hosted in Ceará. It will feature the first of the final three fights of José Aldo.

The event will be headlined by a rematch between Assunção and Moraes. Moraes will be looking to settle the score as he lost the previous bout via split decision.

In the co-main event, José Aldo will take on Renato Moicano. With Aldo set to retire by the end of this year, we can be sure that this one will be a bout to watch.

Find out how to see UFC Fight Night 144 here:

UFC on ESPN: Assunção vs. Moraes 2 Location and Date

Location: Centro de Formação Olímpica do Nordeste in Fortaleza, Brazil

Date: February 2, 2019

Time: Preliminary Card: 5 PM ET, 10 PM GMT, and 3:30 AM IST (3rd Feb).

Main Card: 8 PM ET, 1 AM GMT, and 6:30 AM IST (3rd Fe).

UFC Fight Night 144 Fight Card

Main Card

Advertisement

Bantamweight: Raphael Assunção vs.Marlon Moraes

Featherweight: José Aldo vs. Renato Moicano

Welterweight: Demian Maia vs. Lyman Good

Lightweight: Charles Oliveira vs. David Teymur

Light Heavyweight: Johnny Walker vs. Justin Ledet

Women's Strawweight: Livia Renata Souza vs.Sarah Frota

Preliminary Card

Middleweight: Markus Perez vs. Anthony Hernandez

Welterweight: Thiago Alves vs. Max Griffin

Women's Flyweight: Mara Romero Borella vs.Taila Santos

Heavyweight: Junior Albini vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik

Bantamweight: Geraldo de Freitas Jr. vs. Felipe Colares

Bantamweight: Ricardo Ramos vs. Said Nurmagomedov

Flyweight: Rogério Bontorin vs. Magomed Bibulatov

Where to watch UFC Fight Night 144 in the USA and UK

You can watch both UFC Fight Night 144 Preliminary Card and the main card on ESPN+.

How and Where to watch UFC Fight Night 144 live In India?

Channel: Sony ESPN and ESPN HD will be telecasting the pay-per-view live in India.

Day and Date: Sunday, 3rd February 2019.

Start time: UFC Fight Night 144 Preliminary Card begins at 3:30 AM in India. The main card begins at 6:30 AM.

The show will also be available on Sony Liv App.

Tags:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fetching more content...