Create
Notifications
⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs Rozenstruik - matches, start time, live streaming info, TV telecast, channel guide & how and where to watch in the US, UK, and India

ANALYST
Feature
04 Dec 2019, 13:01 IST

Alistair Overeem
Alistair Overeem

UFC on ESPN 7 is the latest event of the series based on UFC's broadcasting contract with the company. After a very long three-week break from the world of combat sports, UFC is finally back with an event this weekend.

The fight card is stacked as the Heavyweights, Alistair Overeem and Jairzinho Rozenstruik, will be facing each other in the Octagon in the main event of the night. In the co-main event, Marino Rodriguez will be taking on Cynthia Calvillo.

With several other fights to look forward to, let's take a look at the UFC fight card, as well as where to see the event!


UFC on ESPN 7: Location, Date and Start Time

Location: Capital One Arena, Washington, D.C, United States of America

Date: 7th December 2019 (USA), 8th December 2019 (UK), 8th December 2019 (India)

Start time: Main Card - 9 PM (EST), 2 AM (UK Time), 7:30 AM (IST)

Preliminary Card - 7 PM (EST), 12 AM (UK Time), 5:30 AM (IST)

Early Preliminary Card - 5:30 PM (EST), 10:30 PM (UK Time), 4 AM (IST)


UFC on ESPN 7 Fight Card

Main Card

Heavyweight Fight: Alistair Overeem vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik

Advertisement

Women's Strawweight Fight: Marina Rodriguez vs. Cynthia Calvillo

Heavyweight Fight: Stefan Struve vs. Ben Rothwell

Women's Bantamweight Fight: Aspen Ladd vs. Yana Kunitskaya

Bantamweight Fight: Cody Stamann vs. Song Yadong

Preliminary Card

Bantamweight Fight: Rob Font vs. Ricky Simon

Welterweight Fight: Thiago Alves vs. Tim Means

Featherweight Fight: Bryce Mitchell vs. Matt Sayles

Early Preliminary Card

Lightweight Fight: Joe Solecki vs. Matt Wiman

Middleweight Fight: Makhmud Muradov vs. Trevor Smith


Where to watch UFC on ESPN 7 in the US and UK?

UFC on ESPN 7 can be watched live on ESPN in the United States for the main card. The preliminary card will also be available on ESPN, while the early preliminary card will be broadcast on ESPN+.

In the United Kingdom, UFC on ESPN 7 can be streamed live on BT Sport 1 or the BT Sport website for both the main card and the preliminary card.


How, when and where to watch UFC on ESPN 7 in India?

UFC on ESPN 7 can be watched live in India on Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD on Sunday at 7:30 AM.

ALSO READ: Predictions and picks for UFC on ESPN 7

Tags:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fetching more content...