Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

OFFICIAL
Preview
5.95K   //    14 Feb 2019, 11:20 IST

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez
UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez has arrived. This weekend will see another huge card from the UFC and the first exclusive ESPN card of 2019, and also ever since the deal with ESPN started.

The headlining fight is between Cain Velasquez and Francis Ngannou.

The two fighters will face each other in Cain Velasquez' return to the Octagon, where Ngannou will look to continue the good form he displayed in his last fight.

The UFC on ESPN Fight Card will have several other promising bouts on it as well.

To know how, when, and where to watch UFC on ESPN read on below!

UFC on ESPN Location and Date

Location: Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona, United States. 

Date: February 17, 2019

Time: Early Preliminary Card: 5:30 PM ET, 10:30 PM GMT, and 4:00 AM IST (Feb 18th).

Preliminary Card: 7:00 PM ET, 12:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 5:30 AM IST (Feb 18th).

Advertisement

Main Card: 9:00PM ET, 2:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 7:30 AM IST (Feb 18th).

UFC on ESPN 1 Fight Card

Main Card

Heavyweight: Francis Ngannou vs. Cain Velasquez

Lightweight: James Vick vs. Paul Felder

Women's Strawweight: Cortney Casey vs.Cynthia Calvillo

Featherweight: Alex Caceres vs. Kron Gracie

Welterweight: Vicente Luque vs. Bryan Barberena

Featherweight: Andre Fili vs. Myles Jury

Preliminary Card

Bantamweight: Jimmie Rivera vs. Aljamain Sterling

Bantamweight: Benito Lopez vs. Manny Bermudez

Women's Flyweight: Ashlee Evans-Smith vs. Andrea Lee

Lightweight: Scott Holtzman vs. Nik Lentz

Early Preliminary Card

Bantamweight: Renan Barão vs. Luke Sanders

Women's Strawweight: Jessica Penne vs. Jodie Esquibel

Women's Strawweight: Aleksandra Albu vs. Emily Whitmire

How and Where to watch UFC on ESPN 1 in India?

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez can be seen live in India on Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD for the main card. The main card starts at 7:30 AM, where six of the above-mentioned fights will take place on the 18th of February.

Tags:
Advertisement