COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in the US & UK

FEATURED WRITER
Preview
6.90K   //    13 Feb 2019, 22:46 IST

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez
UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez is here, and with it has also come, the return of a beloved fighter to the Octagon.

The last time Cain Velasquez entered the Octagon, he decimated his opposition. However, injuries kept him out of action for the better part of 3 years. Known for being one of the top fighters of all time, he has finally returned.

Across the Octagon, he will face Francis Ngannou. Francis Ngannou recently regained his form with a quick first-round victory over Curtis Blaydes. After a sound end to 2018, he will be looking for a second shot at the UFC Heavyweight Champion.

The two are going to fight in the main event of the card, and this clash of the Heavyweights is sure to bring with it a lot of interest.

To know, when, where, and how to see UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez, and find out about the UFC on ESPN Fight Card, read on.

UFC on ESPN Location and Date

Location: Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona, United States. 

Date: February 17, 2019

Time: Early Preliminary Card: 5:30 PM ET, 10:30 PM GMT, and 4:00 AM IST (Feb 18th).

Preliminary Card: 7:00 PM ET, 12:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 5:30 AM IST (Feb 18th).

Advertisement

Main Card: 9:00PM ET, 2:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 7:30 AM IST (Feb 18th).

UFC on ESPN 1 Fight Card

Main Card

Heavyweight: Francis Ngannou vs. Cain Velasquez

Lightweight: James Vick vs. Paul Felder

Women's Strawweight: Cortney Casey vs.Cynthia Calvillo

Featherweight: Alex Caceres vs. Kron Gracie

Welterweight: Vicente Luque vs. Bryan Barberena

Featherweight: Andre Fili vs. Myles Jury

Preliminary Card

Bantamweight: Jimmie Rivera vs. Aljamain Sterling

Bantamweight: Benito Lopez vs. Manny Bermudez

Women's Flyweight: Ashlee Evans-Smith vs. Andrea Lee

Lightweight: Scott Holtzman vs. Nik Lentz

Early Preliminary Card

Bantamweight: Renan Barão vs. Luke Sanders

Women's Strawweight: Jessica Penne vs. Jodie Esquibel

Women's Strawweight: Aleksandra Albu vs. Emily Whitmire

How and Where to watch UFC on ESPN 1 in the US & UK?

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez can be seen live in the US and UK on ESPN for the main card. The Preliminary Card can be seen live on ESPN as well. The Early Preliminary Card will be available on ESPN+.

How and Where to watch UFC on ESPN 1 in India?

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs Velasquez can be seen live in India on Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD for the main card. The main card starts at 7:30 AM, where six of the above-mentioned fights will take place on the 18th of February.

Advertisement
Topics you might be interested in:
FEATURED WRITER
In love with Wrestling, MMA, Football, and Sports of all types. My other hobbies? Curling up with a nice book when I am not too busy writing. Do you enjoy his articles? Just give a click on the Follow button to be notified when he publishes new ones!
Advertisement
Fetching more content...