COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

UFC on Fox 31: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

FEATURED WRITER
News
1.89K   //    14 Dec 2018, 15:30 IST

Find out how and where you can watch UFC on Fox 31!
Find out how and where you can watch UFC on Fox 31!

UFC will wind up their tenure on Fox this year, with a final show, UFC on Fox 31 taking place this weekend. From the next year, UFC will be moving to their new broadcasting partner ESPN.

UFC on Fox 31 will be headlined by two fighters who are well acquainted with each other. Kevin Lee will be looking to make sure that he sets the record straight with Al Iaquinta, who defeated him on his UFC debut. The co-main event is between Dan Hooker and Edson Barboza.

To find out how to watch UFC on Fox 31 live in India and where to watch UFC on Fox 31 in India, read on! You will find out where to get your best MMA Stream or UFC Stream so that you can watch UFC TV!

UFC on Fox 31 Location and Date:

Location: Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States.

Date: December 15, 2018

Time: Early Preliminary Card: 3:30 PM ET and 2 AM IST

Preliminary Card: 5 PM ET and 3:30 AM IST

Main Card: 8 PM ET and 6:30 AM IST

UFC on Fox 31 Fight Card

Main Card:

Advertisement

Lightweight: Kevin Lee vs. Al Iaquinta

Lightweight: Edson Barboza vs. Dan Hooker

Bantamweight: Rob Font vs. Sergio Pettis

Lightweight: Jim Miller vs. Charles Oliveira

Preliminary card

Welterweight: Zak Ottow vs. Dwight Grant

Lightweight: Bobby Green vs. Drakkar Klose

Lightweight: Jared Gordon vs. Joaquim Silva

Middleweight: Gerald Meerschaert vs. Jack Hermansson

Featherweight: Dan Ige vs.Jordan Griffin

Women's Flyweight: Jessica-Rose Clark vs. Andrea Lee

Early Preliminary Card

Light Heavyweight: Adam Milstead vs. Mike Rodriguez

Middleweight: Trevor Smith vs. Zak Cummings

Heavyweight: Chris de la Rocha vs. Juan Adams

How and Where to watch UFC 231 live In India?

Channel: Sony TEN 2 and TEN 2 HD will be telecasting the pay-per-view live in India.

Day and Date: Sunday, 15th December 2018.

Start time: UFC on Fox 31 Early Preliminary Card begins at 2 AM in India. The main card begins at 6:30 AM.

The show will also be available on Sony Liv App.

Tags:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fetching more content...