Where did NASCAR star Kyle Larson finish at High Limit Racing at Eagle Raceway? Full results and leaderboard explored

NASCAR Cup Series Enjoy Illinois 300
NASCAR Cup Series Enjoy Illinois 300

After winning the recently concluded NASCAR Cup Series race at the Sonoma Raceway, Kyle Larson took part in the highly anticipated Kubota High Limit Eagle Nationals at Eagle Raceway on Tuesday, June 11.

Driving the #57 sprint car, the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series champion secured his second consecutive win at Eagle Raceway in southeast Nebraska. Larson emerged victorious after beating his brother-in-law Brad Sweet on the final lap. With the win, Larson also earned a hefty prize money of $55,555.

Watch Kyle Larson's Eagle Nationals win below.

Kyle Larson has emerged victorious each time he has raced at Eagle. He is now 3-for-3 at this dirt track, winning the World of Outlaws race in 2017 before becoming champion in High Limit Racing’s first-ever event at Eagle in 2023.

Speaking about his experience and winning the Eagle Nationals for the second year in a row, Larson said (via southeast.newschannelnebraska.com):

“That was hard racing. Settled into fourth off the restart... Rico [Aberu] has his misfortune. Started throwing some sliders and came out on the better end. Just awesome. Awesome track, awesome facility, great crowd here once again. Just happy we could come back and put on a good show for these fans. This place always puts on good shows, but this was a great one.”

Meanwhile, Brad Sweet finished runner-up for the second consecutive race, followed by James McFadden, Carson Macedo, and Kerry Madsen in the top five. Tyler Courtney, Chase Randall, Parker Price-Miller, Giovanni Scelzi, and Tanner Thorson completed the top 10.

Where did Kyle Larson and other sprint car drivers finish at Eagle Raceway? Complete race results

Below are the final results of NASCAR's High Limit Series race at Eagle Raceway:

  1. #57 - Kyle Larson
  2. #49 - Brad Sweet
  3. #83 - James McFadden
  4. #41 - Carson Macedo
  5. #55V - Kerry Madsen
  6. #7BC - Tyler Courtney
  7. #2KS - Chase Randall
  8. #9P - Parker Price-Miller
  9. #18 - Giovanni Scelzi
  10. #88 - Tanner Thorson
  11. #13 - Justin Peck
  12. #5 - Spencer Bayston
  13. #55 - Chris Windom
  14. #23 - Garet Williamson
  15. #8 - Cory Eliason
  16. #26 - Zeb Wise
  17. #14 - Corey Day
  18. #9 - Kasey Kahne
  19. #24 - Rico Abreu
  20. #39M - Anthony Macri
  21. #16T - Cole Macedo
  22. #1A - Jacob Allen
  23. #6 - Bryce Lucius
  24. #42 - Sye Lynch
  25. #19 - Brent Marks
  26. #87 - Aaron Reutzel

Catch the NASCAR High Limit Racing Series drivers next at Lake Ozark Speedway for the 4th Annual Beach Brawl - Midweek Money Series Race. The live action of the event will begin on Wednesday, June 26.

Quick Links

Edited by Yash Soni
App download animated image Get the free App now