Chaturvedi appointed Commonwealth TT president


New Delhi – The Commonwealth Table Tennis Federation (CTTF) has appointed TTFI chief, P.C. Chaturvedi as its president, while inducting Ganeshan Neelakanta Iyer, the chief referee at the Commonwealth Table Tennis championships , as a full-member of its technical committee during the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Also in the AGM held Thursday night, Chan Foong Keong of Malaysia was appointed as the secretary-general, Alan Ramsome, chairman of the international body said in a statement Friday.

Chaturvedi, whose term as president is for the next two years, replaces Helen Hamilton, who passed away recently.

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now