Write an Article

Vijay Hazare Trophy

RP Singh chooses professional cricket over commentary

RP Singh picked up four wickets in the Vijay Hazare Trophy final

Gautam Gambhir responds to rumours that he snubbed MS Dhoni handshake

The reported incident had been of some significance because this is not the first time Dhoni and Gambhir have been known to have differences

Top 10 Team India performers in the Vijay Hazare Trophy

The 2015/16 Vijay Hazare Trophy has come to an end and we try to find out how well Team India players performed in the tournament.

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015/16, Final: Gujarat demolish Delhi to be crowned champions

Match Report of the 2015/16 Vijay Hazare Trophy Final

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015: Team of the Tournament

The Best XI of 2015 Vijay Hazare Trophy which has R Ashwin as the captain

Axar Patel goes against style and gets his rewards

Axar Patel lets the ball do all the talking.

Axar Patel and Unmukt Chand spearhead Gujarat and Delhi into Vijay Hazare Trophy final

Delhi and Gujarat will meet for the final in Bengaluru on Sunday

Ashwin happy with Kookaburra turf balls

Ashwin says that being the captain is helping him become a better cricketer

Vijay Hazare Trophy QF, Day 2- Tamil Nadu and Gujarat prevail in low-scoring thrillers

Tamil Nadu beat Uttar Pradesh, while Gujarat won against Vidarbha.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni sets new Asian record

Dhoni adds another feather to his cap

Vijay Hazare Trophy: QF, Day 1 - Dhoni, Ishant, and Rishi Dhawan shine, as Delhi oust Jharkhand and Himachal beat Punjab

Ishant Sharma, Navdeep Saini, Pawan Negi and Subodh Bhati starred in Delhi's annihilation of Jharkhand before Nitish Rana had set it up

How Indian team players performed in the Vijay Hazare Trophy group stage

The group stage of the 2015 Vijay Hazare Trophy is over and we look at how the Team India players have fared thus far.

Vijay Hazare quarter finalists decided - Yuvraj Singh masterclass sends Mumbai crashing out in dramatic Group A

Drama and heartbreak in Group A; Defending champions knocked out in Group B

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 - What each team requires to qualify for quarter finals

Six quarter-final spots up for grabs on final day of league action

Vijay Hazare Trophy, Day 7 Roundup: Shreyas Gopal snarls 5 wickets, Dhoni plays a useful cameo

Jharkhand are through to the quarter-final of the Vijay Hazare trophy, while reigning champions Karnataka face an uphill battle to make it.

Lalit Modi lays down 7-step framework to make Rajasthan the best cricket association

Lalit Modi vows to return Rajasthan to glory days, sets down 7 plans

Vijay Hazare Trophy, Day 6 Roundup: Uttar Pradesh and Himachal Pradesh register easy wins

Vijay Hazare Round-up - UP, HP claim wins

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015, Day 5, Roundup: Yuvraj Singh's fifty helps Punjab inch closer to quarterfinals

MS Dhoni disappoints yet again for Jharkhand

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015, Day 4 Round-up: Punjab survive in a nail-biter, Kedar Jadhav hits a century

Mandeep Singh scored an unbeaten century in Punjab’s one wicket win over Assam, Kedar Jadhav dazzles for Maharashtra

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015, Round-up: Harshal Patel's all-round performance helps Haryana demolish J&K

Round-up of Vijay Hazare Trophy matches held on 13 December, 2015
More →
Fetching more content...