"2007 T20 WC winning moment will forever be special" - Harbhajan Singh
From INDvsPAK' Iconic 2007 WC bowl-out match to India winning the inaugural T20 World Cup, Watch as Ridhima Pathak Speak with legends of the game Harbhajan Singh & Shoaib Akhtar on Sportskeeda Sar Utha Ke Jiyo Moments of the final powered by HDFC Life
#ClickKaroInsureKaro #T20WorldCup
Sar Utha Ke Jiyo
Sar Utha Ke Jiyo



comments icon1 comment
comments icon

What's your opinion?