Favorites Edit

CPL 2016: Trinbago Knight Riders and St. Lucia Zouks set for tournament opener

Press Release
781   //    29 Jun 2016, 16:34 IST
Dwayne Bravo St Lucia Zouks
Dwayne Bravo will be seen leading the Trinbago Knight Riders

Trinbago Knight Riders and St. Lucia Zouks coaches Simon Helmot and Stuart Williams, respectively, were joined by captains Dwayne Bravo and Darren Sammy on Tuesday for a joint media conference in Port of Spain, Trinidad on the eve of the Hero Caribbean Premier League opener between the two sides at Queen’s Park Oval on Wednesday night (9pm).

Upcoming Fixture: 29 June – Trinbago Knight Riders v St. Lucia Zouks (9pm)

ST. LUCIA ZOUKS: David Miller, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy (captain), Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Denesh Ramdin (to be replaced by Miguel Cummins after 11 July), Derone Davis, Grant Elliott, Kristopher Ramsaran, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, Gidron Pope

TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Brendon McCullum, Darren Bravo, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Sulieman Benn, Colin Munro, Anton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannick Cariah, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip

Topics you might be interested in:
Press Release
Fetching more content...