⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

Karnataka Tuskers vs Team Abu Dhabi Live Cricket Score: Ball by ball scorecard and match updates

Published Nov 22, 2019
Nov 22, 2019 IST

Can the Karnataka Tuskers defeat the home franchise?
Can the Karnataka Tuskers defeat the home franchise?

The last encounter of the league stage of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 pits together the two least successful teams of the season, Karnataka Tuskers and Team Abu Dhabi. Both the teams have only recorded a single win in the competition thus far which is why they have no chances of progressing to the next stage.

This match will start at 9:30 PM at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, the home of the Moeen Ali-led outfit.

You can follow ball-by-ball scorecard updates of the match right here.

Also see - India vs West Indies schedule 2019

Luke Wright has played consistently for Team Abu Dhabi this year as the Englishman has scored a minimum of 20 runs in each of his innings this season. He will expect his compatriot Harry Gurney and the Aussie T20 specialist Ben Laughlin to back his efforts with the ball.

From the Karnataka-based franchise, the focus will be on the team captain Hashim Amla who has played some good cricket in this tournament. The former South African batsman will look to end his campaign on a high while the Asian stars Sandeep Lamichhane and Shapoor Zadran will have the onus of taking the wickets with the ball.

It will be interesting to see which team takes the wooden spoon home after this match's culmination.


Team Abu Dhabi : Avishka Fernando, Luke Wright, Moeen Ali(c), Wayne Madsen, Lewis Gregory, Alex Davies(w), Rohan Mustafa, Harry Gurney, Ben Laughlin, Hayden Walsh, Marchant de Lange, Corey Anderson, Paras Khadka, Richard Gleeson, Rameez Shahzad, Niroshan Dickwella, Mohammad Amir.

Karnataka Tuskers : Johnson Charles, Evin Lewis, Shafiqullah Shafiq(w), Hashim Amla(c), Ross Whiteley, Ryan ten Doeschate, Ahmed Raza, Nathan Rimmington, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shapoor Zadran, Kesrick Williams, Patrick Brown, Asif Mumtaz, Fabian Allen, Malinda Pushpakumara, Asad Pathan, Upul Tharanga, Marlon Samuels.

Fetching more content...