T1 vs Dplus: League of Legends LCK Summer 2024 Group Stage head-to-head, livestream details, and more

T1 vs Dplus schedule in LCK Summer 2024
T1 vs Dplus schedule in LCK Summer 2024 (Image via LCK)

The League of Legends LCK Summer 2024 Group Stage is set to feature T1 vs Dplus and fans will get to witness another legendary Midlane matchup between Faker and ShowMaker. Notably, Dplus will arrive with a two-game winning streak, having beaten two of the strongest LCK teams, Hanwha Life Esports and KT Roslter. Meanwhile, T1 despite winning its initial game, lost to the GenG in the previous matchup.

Ahead of the T1 vs Dplus series, let's explore both squads' recent results and statistics.


T1 vs Dplus League of Legends LCK Summer 2024 Group Stage: Can T1 bounce back from the GenG defeat?

T1 showed a convincing display against Nongshim in the first series in the LCK. However, in the subsequent clash against GenG, T1 was underwhelming as a team and the individual performances were disappointing too. GenG completely outclassed them with its clinical mid-to-late game team fights to win the series 2-0.

T1 players must step up during the early-game laning phase as well as in the team fights for neutral objectives. The Toplaner, Zeus, was almost invisible against GenG as he was being nullified by the opposition. Furthermore, the Botlane duo of Gumayusi-Keria was also struggling in the 2v2 matchup.

Dplus, on the other hand, showed prominent gameplay against the likes of Hanwha Life Esports and KT Roslter in the League of Legends LCK Summer 2024. Despite finishing in fourth place last season with lackluster performances, the team is now galvanized as all five players are showcasing top-notch performances.

However, it'd be interesting to see if Dplus can show the same dominant display against the weaker T1. If the team manages to win the series, Dplus will clinch the first spot in the table.

Prediction: T1 is expected to win 2-1 against Dplus.


T1 vs Dplus: Head-to-head

After the rebranding of Dplus, both of them clashed against each other a total of eight times. T1 prevailed seven times while Dplus came out on top only once.


Previous results

T1 lost its previous clash against GenG in the LCK Summer Group Stage.

Alternatively, Dplus won 2-1 against KT Rolster in its latest series.

Read more: T1 vs GenG in LCK Summer 2024 Group Stage


League of Legends LCK Summer 2024 rosters

T1

  • Top: Zeus
  • Jungle: Oner
  • Mid: Faker
  • ADC: Gumayusi
  • Support: Keria

Dplus

  • Top: Kingen
  • Jungle: Lucid
  • Mid: ShowMaker
  • ADC: Aiming
  • Support: Kellin

T1 vs Dplus: Livestream details

The T1 vs Dplus series in the League of Legends LCK Summer 2024 will start at the following times:

  • PT: June 19, 3:30 am
  • CET: June 19, 12:30 pm
  • IST: June 19, 4 pm
  • Beijing CST: June 19, 6:30 pm
  • KST: June 19, 7:30 pm

Go to the following websites to catch the T1 vs Dplus match live:


T1 vs Dplus: Match result

*We will update the match result for the T1 vs Dplus series in League of Legends LCK Summer 2024 Group Stage when it's concluded.


Check out more League of Legends articles:

LoL patch 14.13 preview || Caedrel and Sjokz will host "The League Awards"

Check out hints, tips & tricks on solving today's NYT wordle, and also some very interesting facts on today's answer!

Quick Links

Edited by Sijo Samuel Paul
App download animated image Get the free App now