Favorites Edit

2016 Inside Line F1 Awards!

478   //    05 Jan 2016, 17:39 IST
Lewis Hamilton Championship 2015 F1
Lewis Hamilton went home with his 2nd consecutive championship trophy this year

We start 2016 with a bang! Mithila and Kunal are proud to present the 2016 Inside Line F1 Podcast Awards. Our version of the awards promise to reward the most entertaining and humourous moments in the sport. And worry not, we are far away from the usual categories – the best driver, best team, best race and blah! Here’s a quick glimpse at our categories:

1. Rookie of the Year

2. Crasher of the Year

3. Mystery of the Year

4. Fashion Statement of the Year

5. Fernando Alonso (yes, that’s a category in itself this year!) 6. Third Driver of the Year 7. ‘Jugaad’ of the Year 8. Comparison of the Year 9. Catfight of the Year ‘The winner is never who you think it is’ – so tune in and laugh along with us on the first episode of the Inside F1 Podcast for 2016.

The Inside Line F1 Podcast is a weekly show that adds some much needed humour to an otherwise serious world of Formula 1. The podcast, hosted by Mithila Mehta and Kunal Shah, is top-rated on iTunes ( and audioBoom (
Fetching more content...