2012 Heavyweight Writer Awards: Veteran Keeda

banner (1)

We have finally come to the end of the 2012 Sportskeeda Writer Awards! The last category: Veteran Keeda.

This award is for the writer who has been the most regular and dedicated contributor at Sportskeeda over the last 3 years. The following are the writers who were found to be the front-runners for this one:


Chris Punnakkattu Daniel



Dev Sukumar

Abhishek Iyer


Sunit Kumar Thakurta

Jimmy Bhogal

Dibyasundar Nayak

And the winner is….sidbreakball (Siddarth Sharma), who has written a whopping 439 articles over the last 3 years!

Congratulations Siddarth, you are officially the most valuable Veteran Keeda at Sportskeeda! Well done!

Congratulations to all the other nominees too! You are truly an indispensable part of Sportskeeda; the site wouldn’t have been the same without you!

Poll : Who is your MVP pick for Super Bowl LVII?

Patrick Mahomes

Jalen Hurts

Travis Kelce

A.J. Brown

831 votes

Edited by Staff Editor
Be the first one to comment