Euro T20 Slam 2019 Schedule

30 Aug 2019 - 22 Sep 2019

*The Euro T20 Slam which was supposed to start on 30 Aug 2019 has been postponed to 2020. The information given below is as per the previous schedule. Stay tuned for the new schedule.*

Also Read - Inaugural edition of the Euro T20 Slam postponed to 2020

The Euro T20 Slam is the first-ever global T20 competition to be held in Europe. The first season of the ET20S will be co-hosted by Ireland, the Netherlands and Scotland.The league stage will be a double round-robin format.

Euro T20 Slam Schedule 2019

A total of 33 matches will be played over 24 days in 3 venues. The tournament will be held from 30 August 2019 to 22 September 2019. The three venues are the Malahide Cricket Club in Malahide, Ireland; VRA Cricket Academy in Amsterdam, Netherlands and The Grange Club in Edinburgh, Scotland.

Also see - Euro T20 Points Table

According to the Euro T20 Slam schedule, the tournament will have 10 matches in the Netherlands, followed by 10 in Scotland and the next 10 in Ireland. The Malahide Cricket Club will also host both the semi-finals and the Final.

Find the Euro T20 Slam Schedule above.