New User posted their first comment

Spanish La Liga Top Scorers

Lionel Messi 23 (0) 17 6 1958
Luis Suarez 22 (0) 17 2 1727
Gerard Moreno 21 (0) 15 2 1827
Karim Benzema 22 (0) 13 5 1954
Youssef En Nesyri 25 (0) 13 0 1460
Alexander Isak 22 (0) 12 2 1481
Jose Luis Morales 26 (0) 11 3 1752
Mikel Oyarzabal 21 (0) 10 6 1500
Roger Marti 22 (0) 10 2 1445
Iago Aspas 22 (0) 9 8 1927

Most Pichichi (La Liga Top Scorer) Won by a Player

Telmo Zarra and Lionel Messi are the two players who hold the record of winning pichichi (La Liga Top Scorer) a record 6 times. Messi equalled Telmo Zarra's record last season when he scored 36 League Goals in 34 Matches to become La Liga Top Scorer for a Record 6th time. Alfredo Di Stefano, Quini and Hugo Sanchez have won pichichi a total of 5 times. Ferenc Puskas has won it 4 times while Garate, Langara and Cristiano Ronaldo have won it 3 times each.

List of all La Liga Top Scorers.

2018-19Lionel MessiBarcelona36
2017-18Lionel MessiBarcelona34
2016–17Lionel MessiBarcelona37
2015–16Luis SuárezBarcelona40
2014–15Cristiano RonaldoReal Madrid48
2013–14Cristiano RonaldoReal Madrid31
2012–13Lionel MessiBarcelona46
2011–12Lionel MessiBarcelona50
2010–11Cristiano RonaldoReal Madrid41
2009–10Lionel MessiBarcelona34
2008–09Diego ForlánAtlético Madrid32
2007–08Daniel GüizaMallorca27
2006–07Ruud van NistelrooyReal Madrid25
2005–06Samuel Eto'oBarcelona26
2004–05Diego ForlánVillarreal25
2003–04RonaldoReal Madrid25
2002–03Roy MakaayDeportivo La Coruña29
2001–02Diego TristánDeportivo La Coruña21
2000–01RaúlReal Madrid24
1999–00SalvaRacing Santander27
1998–99RaúlReal Madrid25
1997–98Christian VieriAtlético Madrid24
1995–96Juan Antonio PizziTenerife31
1994–95Iván ZamoranoReal Madrid28
1992–93BebetoDeportivo La Coruña29
1991–92ManoloAtlético Madrid27
1990–91Emilio ButragueñoReal Madrid19
1989–90Hugo SánchezReal Madrid38
1988–89BaltazarAtlético Madrid35
1987–88Hugo SánchezReal Madrid29
1986–87Hugo SánchezReal Madrid34
1985–86Hugo SánchezReal Madrid22
1984–85Hugo SánchezAtlético Madrid19
1983–84Jorge da SilvaReal Valladolid17
1983–84JuanitoReal Madrid17
1982–83Poli RincónReal Betis20
1979–80QuiniSporting Gijón24
1978–79Hans KranklBarcelona29
1977–78Mario KempesValencia28
1976–77Mario KempesValencia24
1975–76QuiniSporting Gijón18
1974–75CarlosAthletic Bilbao19
1973–74QuiniSporting Gijón20
1972–73MarianínReal Oviedo19
1971–72Enrique PortaGranada20
1970–71José Eulogio GárateAtlético Madrid17
1970–71Carles RexachBarcelona17
1969–70AmancioReal Madrid16
1969–70Luis AragonésAtlético Madrid16
1969–70José Eulogio GárateAtlético Madrid16
1968–69AmancioReal Madrid14
1968–69José Eulogio GárateAtlético Madrid14
1967–68Fidel UriarteAthletic Bilbao22
1965–66Vavá IIElche19
1964–65Cayetano RéBarcelona25
1963–64Ferenc PuskásReal Madrid20
1962–63Ferenc PuskásReal Madrid26
1961–62Juan SeminarioReal Zaragoza25
1960–61Ferenc PuskásReal Madrid27
1959–60Ferenc PuskásReal Madrid26
1958–59Alfredo Di StéfanoReal Madrid23
1957–58Manuel BadenesReal Valladolid19
1957–58Ricardo AlósValencia19
1957–58Alfredo Di StéfanoReal Madrid19
1956–57Alfredo Di StéfanoReal Madrid31
1955–56Alfredo Di StéfanoReal Madrid24
1954–55Juan ArzaSevilla28
1953–54Alfredo Di StéfanoReal Madrid27
1952–53Telmo ZarraAthletic Bilbao24
1951–52PahiñoReal Madrid28
1950–51Telmo ZarraAthletic Bilbao38
1949–50Telmo ZarraAthletic Bilbao25
1947–48PahiñoCelta Vigo23
1946–47Telmo ZarraAthletic Bilbao34
1945–46Telmo ZarraAthletic Bilbao24
1944–45Telmo ZarraAthletic Bilbao19
1942–43Mariano MartínBarcelona32
1940–41PrudenAtlético Madrid30
1939–40Víctor UnamunoAthletic Bilbao20
1935–36Isidro LángaraReal Oviedo28
1934–35Isidro LángaraReal Oviedo26
1933–34Isidro LángaraReal Oviedo27
1932–33Manuel OlivaresReal Madrid16
1931–32Guillermo GorostizaAthletic Bilbao12
1930–31BataAthletic Bilbao27
1929–30Guillermo GorostizaAthletic Bilbao19
1929Paco BienzobasReal Sociedad14

App download animated image Get the free App now