Create
Notifications
⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 2020

2 Apr 2020 - 12 Apr 2020

The Ireland Cricket team will be touring the African nation of Zimbabwe to play a series of One Day Internationals and T20 Internationals in April 2020. All the Zimbabwe vs Ireland 2020 series matches are scheduled to be played at the Queen's Sports Club stadium in Bulawayo.


The T20I Series


On the tour, there will be 3 Zimbabwe vs Ireland T20I matches, which have been scheduled to be played on 2 April 2020, 4 April 2020 and 5 April 2020. The matches will start from 8:00 AM UTC and 1:30 PM IST. The 2019 series between the two teams had ended in a draw, which was the inaugural T20I series between them.


The ODI Series


After the T20I Series, 3 ZIM vs IRE matches are scheduled to played on 8 April 2020, 10 April 2020 and 12 April 2020. The matches will start from 7:15 AM UTC and 12:45 PM IST. The matches are scheduled to be played at the Queen's Sports Club at Bulawayo. In the last series played between the two teams, Ireland had emerged victorious 3-0. In the last series hosted by Zimbabwe in 2016, the Irish team had won 2-1.


Fetching more content...