KnuckleMania IV: Mike Perry vs. Thiago Alves: Main card start time, main event walkouts, and everything else you need to know

KnuckleMania IV: Mike Perry vs. Thiago Alves event details
KnuckleMania IV: Mike Perry vs. Thiago Alves event details [Image courtesy: @bareknucklefc on Instagram]

Mike Perry and Thiago Alves are slated to headline Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship's (BKFC) KnuckleMania IV in a light heavyweight bout scheduled to take place this weekend at the Peacock Theater in Los Angeles, California.

The BKFC heavyweight championship will be contested in the co-main event, where reigning champion Mick Terrill will defend his title against two-division titleholder Lorenzo Hunt.

The main card of KnuckleMania IV is scheduled to commence at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on Saturday, April 27, in the United States, which translates to a 2 AM GMT start time on Sunday, April 28, in the United Kingdom. The ring walkouts for the main event are expected to take place around 1 AM ET / 10 PM PT (5 AM GMT on Sunday), subject to the duration of the undercard fights.

Meanwhile, the preliminary card for the event is slated to broadcast at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT (12 AM GMT, Sunday).


Who else is fighting on KnuckleMania IV: Mike Perry vs. Thiago Alves card?

The KnuckleMania IV lineup boasts an eclectic mix of fights, showcasing some of the bare-knuckle fighting promotion's top talents. Alongside the main and co-main events, the main card features a showdown between former UFC heavyweight veterans Ben Rothwell and Todd Duffee.

Additionally, Alfredo Angulo will face off against Jeremiah Riggs in a middleweight contest. Also on the card is a women’s bantamweight match-up between Crystal Pittman and Claudia Zamora, as well as a middleweight clash between Evgeny Kurdanov and Julian Lane, among other exciting bouts.

Check out the complete fight card for KnuckleMania IV below:

Main Card

Mike Perry vs. Thiago Alves: light heavyweight bout

Mick Terrill vs. Lorenzo Hunt: heavyweight title bout

Ben Rothwell vs. Todd Duffee: heavyweight bout

Alfredo Angulo vs. Jeremiah Riggs: middleweight bout

Crystal Pittman vs. Claudia Zamora: women’s bantamweight bout

Evgeny Kurdanov vs. Julian Lane: middleweight bout

Andrew Angelcor vs. Ruben Warr: lightweight bout

Frank Alvarez vs. Victor Rosas: bantamweight bout

Vincent Familari vs. Fernando Gonzalez: middleweight bout

Preliminary Card

David Diaz vs. Shane Jordan: bantamweight bout

Tommy Aaron vs. Richard Brooks: lightweight bout

Keith Richardson vs. Cody Vidal: cruiserweight bout

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now