COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

UFC 234: Whittaker vs Gastelum: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

FEATURED WRITER
Preview
2.73K   //    07 Feb 2019, 10:48 IST

Kelvin Gastelum will finally get to fight for a title in UFC
Kelvin Gastelum will finally get to fight for a title in UFC

UFC 234: Whittaker vs Gastelum promises to be a pay-per-view event that no one is likely to forget soon. With some huge fights on the card, the show, taking place in Australia, promises to be a memorable one.

In the main event, Robert Whittaker will face Kelvin Gastelum. Finally set to defend his UFC Middleweight Championship, Whittaker has never looked better than he does now. Taking him on will be Kelvin Gastelum, a fighter who has won numerous accolades, and looking for his own big break.

In the co-main event, Anderson Silva returns to the Octagon to face off against one of the up and coming stars who has made his name in the Octagon, Israel Adesanya. In this fight for the ages will the young lion triumph, or will the veteran put him in his place?

To know how, when, and where to see UFC 234, read on.

UFC 234 on ESPN Location and Date

Location: Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia. 

Date: February 09, 2019

Time: Early Preliminary Card: 6:30 PM ET, 11:30 PM GMT, and 5:00 AM IST (Feb 10th).

Preliminary Card: 8:00 PM ET, 1:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 6:30 AM IST (Feb 10th).

Main Card: 10:00PM ET, 3:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 8:30 AM IST (Feb 10th).

Advertisement

UFC 234 Fight Card

Main Card

Middleweight: Robert Whittaker (c) vs. Kelvin Gastelum

Middleweight: Israel Adesanya vs. Anderson Silva

Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Ricky Simon

Women's Flyweight: Montana De La Rosa vs. Nadia Kassem

Light Heavyweight: Jim Crute vs. Sam Alvey

Preliminary Card

Lightweight: Devonte Smith vs. Dong Hyun Ma

Featherweight: Shane Young vs. Austin Arnett

Flyweight: Kai Kara-France vs. Raulian Paiva

Bantamweight: Teruto Ishihara vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Early Preliminary Card

Lightweight: Lando Vannata vs. Marcos Rosa

Lightweight: Callan Potter vs. Jalin Turner

Bantamweight: Wuliji Buren vs. Jonathan Martinez

How and Where to watch UFC 234 in India?

UFC 234 can be seen live in India on Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD. The channel will broadcast the main card live from 8:30 AM.

Tags:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fetching more content...