Create
Notifications

Valorant Champions Tour: NA Last Chance Qualifier - Standings after Day 1

Valorant Champions Tour NA Last Chance Qualifier (Image by Riot Games)
Valorant Champions Tour NA Last Chance Qualifier (Image by Riot Games)
FEATURED WRITER

Valorant has a massive player base worldwide that ardently follows the Champions Tour - a tournament that brings together esports teams from across the world to compete at the highest levels of the game.

The top teams from each region, along with the winners of Masters 3 Berlin - Gambit Esports - qualified for Valorant Champions 2021. Riot Games also give unqualified high-ranking teams in each region the "Last Chance" to qualify for the tournament.

8 TEAMS FIGHT. 1 TEAM SURVIVES.🎶 "Daywalker!" by @machinegunkelly ft. @Corpse_Husband https://t.co/XW0gO5xY4I

Valorant Champions Tour: LCQ results before Day 2

Based on the circuit points, Sentinels and Team Envy directly qualified for Valorant Champions 2021. Another team from the NA region can qualify for the tournament by winning the Valorant Champions Tour NA Last Chance Qualifier.

It should be mentioned that Order and Peace also qualified for the NA Last Chance Qualifier for the Valorant Oceania Tour slots. But they were unable to participate due to travel restrictions.

The qualifying teams for Valorant Champions Tour NA Last Chance Qualifier are:

  • 100 Thieves - Circuit Points #3
  • Version 1 - Circuit Points #4
  • FaZe Clan - Circuit Points #5
  • XSET - Circuit Points #6
  • Luminosity Gaming - Circuit Points #7
  • Rise - Circuit Points #8
  • Cloud 9 Blue - Circuit Points #9
  • Gen.G Gaming - Circuit Points #3

The brackets and match results of Valorant Champions Tour NA Last Chance Qualifier are:

Upper Bracket Quarterfinals

  • 100T vs Gen.G - 100T won (2-1)
  • XSET vs LG - XSET won (2-1)
  • FaZe vs Rise - TBD on Oct 13 (12:00 PST/ 15:00 EST)/ Oct 14 (00:30 IST)
  • V1 vs C9 B - TBD on Oct 13 (15:00 PST/ 18:00 EST)/ Oct 14 (03:30 IST)

Upper Bracket Semifinals

  • 100T vs XSET - 100T won (2-1)
  • (FaZe/ Rise) vs (V1/ C9 B) - TBD on Oct 13 (18:00 PST/ 21:00 EST)/ Oct 14 (06:30 IST)
Another series that went all three maps. @100T_Esports come out on top 2-1 against @XSET. https://t.co/9iGxmLus70

Upper Bracket Final

  • 100T vs (Faze/ Rise/ V1/ C9 B) - TBD on Oct 15 (18:00 PST/ 21:00 EST)/ Oct 16 (06:30 IST)

Lower Bracket Round 1

  • Gen.G vs LG - TBD on Oct 14 (12:00 PST/ 15:00 EST)/ Oct 15 (00:30 IST)
  • (FaZe/ Rise) vs (V1/ C9 B) - TBD on Oct 14 (15:00 PST/ 18:00 EST)/ Oct 15 (03:30 IST)

Lower Bracket Round 2

  • (Faze/ Rise/ V1/ C9 B) vs (Gen.G/ LG) - TBD on Oct 15 (12:00 PST/ 15:00 EST)/ Oct 16 (00:30 IST)
  • XSET vs (Faze/ Rise/ V1/ C9 B) - TBD on Oct 15 (15:00 PST/ 18:00 EST)/ Oct 16 (03:30 IST)

No team has been eliminated from the Valorant Champions Tour NA Last Chance Qualifier as of yet.


Edited by Srijan Sen

Quick Links:

More from Sportskeeda
Fetching more content...
Article image

Go to article
App download animated image Get the free App now