Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs: When and where to watch, telecast and live streaming details | Caribbean Premier League 2019

Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors - 2019 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL)
Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors - 2019 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL)
Vinay Chhabria

The penultimate group match of the 2019 Caribbean Premier League will feature a battle between the table-toppers Guyana Amazon Warriors and the bottom-placed Jamaica Tallawahs.

The two teams have had contrasting fortunes this year. While the Warriors are yet to lose a match this season, the Tallawahs have managed just two victories from their nine matches.

When the two sides locked horns earlier this season, the Warriors thrashed the Tallawahs by 81 runs. Skipper Shoaib Malik's unbeaten 67 guided the Warriors to a score of 218/6 in their 20 overs. In reply, Jamaica could amass just 137 runs before being bowled out.


Guyana have been dominant in front of their home fans and will be expected to notch up another victory against a struggling Jamaican outfit. Here are all the telecast details of Match 29 of CPL 2019:

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs: Venue, Date and Start Time

Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana

Date: 4th October 2019

Start Time: 3:30 AM IST, 18:00 local time (3rd October)

How, when and where to watch?

Star Sports: India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives and Nepal

Hotstar: Online streaming in India

Sky Sports: UK and Ireland

Ten Sports: Pakistan

Willow TV: United States

Sky Sport: New Zealand

CNC 3: Trinidad and Tobago

Digicel: Barbados


Guyana Amazon Warriors:

Chris Green, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicolas Pooran, Shoaib Malik (C), Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Ben Laughlin, Shadab Khan, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Brandon King, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Keagan Simmons, Veerasammy Permaul, Anthony Bramble, Clinton Pestano and Saurabh Netrawalkar

Jamaica Tallawahs:

Chris Gayle, Chadwick Walton (C), Rovman Powell, Zahir Khan, Oshane Thomas, Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Amad Butt, Christopher Lamont, Steven Jacobs, Imran Khan, Andre Russell, Xavier Marshall, Shamar Springer, Ramaal Lewis, Derval Green, and Javelle Glenn.

Follow Sportskeeda for all the updates on CPL winners list, points table, news, results, Caribbean Premier League schedule, most runs, most wickets and fantasy tips.

Edited by Arvind Sriram


Quick Links

More from Sportskeeda
Fetching more content...