⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

Maratha Arabians vs Qalandars Live Cricket Score: Ball by ball scorecard and match updates

Published 23 Nov 2019, 16:10 IST
23 Nov 2019, 16:10 IST

The Qalandars will have the odds stacked against them
The Qalandars will have the odds stacked against them

The first match of the T10 League 2019 playoffs will feature a battle between the table-toppers Maratha Arabians and Dawid Malan's Qalandars. Both the sides had performed extremely well in the league and have earned themselves two opportunities to make it to the grand finale.

Follow the ball-by-ball scorecard for the game between Maratha Arabians and Qalandars right here

This match will start at 5 PM IST and the winner will book their ticket for tomorrow's final. The loser, however, will have to take part in the Eliminator 2 scheduled to take place later tonight and a victory in that game can do the job for them.

Shifting our focus to the star players who will be in action in Qualifier 1, Yuvraj Singh will be the centre of attraction as he had played a whirlwind knock of 23 runs yesterday to drive the Arabians home. Captain Chris Lynn will have to provide a head-start to the Maratha innings while Lasith Malinga and Dwayne Bravo will have the onus of picking the wickets.

Also see - IND vs WI schedule­­­

From the Qalandars, Tom Banton can prove to be the X-factor if he is cleared to play for them. In his absence, skipper Dawid Malan and wicket-keeper batsman Tom Kohler-Cadmore will have to shoulder the responsibilities of the batting department. Afghanistan's young spinner, Mujeeb Ur Rahman will lead the team's bowling attack.

Also Read - Abu Dhabi T10 League, Qualifier 1, Maratha Arabians vs Qalandars: Predicted XIs, match prediction and live telecast details


Maratha Arabians: Chris Lynn(c), Hazratullah Zazai, Adam Lyth, Najibullah Zadran, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton(w), Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell McClenaghan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lasith Malinga, Shiraz Ahmed, Mohammed Qasim, James Fuller, Mohammad Irfan, Yuvraj Singh


Qalandars: Tom Banton, Luke Ronchi(w), Dawid Malan(c), Philip Salt, Laurie Evans, Jordan Clark, Lahiru Kumara, George Garton, Sultan Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Seekkuge Prasanna, Chris Jordan, Peter Trego, Samit Patel, Shahid Afridi, Imran Nazir

Modified 21 Dec 2019, 01:07 IST
Fetching more content...