COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

Video: Funny errors by Nathan McCullum

Mohit Camma
ANALYST
News
1.10K   //    27 Jul 2013, 18:19 IST

Martin Guptil does well to return the ball at non strikers end for a run-out. Though Nathan McCullum collects the ball cleanly he fails to hit the wicket in first attempt. In the second attempt he dislodges the wicket by his left hand but has the ball in his other hand, which is not accepted according to the ICC rules.

Advertisement
Topics you might be interested in:
Mohit Camma
ANALYST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...