⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

AFCON Fixtures

Matches Points Table
select leagues:

Follow all the details about AFCON Fixtures.

It's the first Africa Cup of Nations which is expanded from 16 to 24 teams.

Each team is bound to feature in three AFCON Fixtures. Top 2 from each of the groups will be qualifying for the Knockout stages.