Global T20 Canada Schedule 2019

The Global T20 Canada 2019 is the second edition of the global T20 competition. During the 18 days of the competition, 22 matches will be played at the CAA Centre at Brampton in Ontario. The tournament will be glittered by many former and current international cricket stars.

There will be 6 teams competing for the title namely Toronto Nationals, Vancouver Knights, Montreal Tigers, Winnipeg Hawks, Edmonton Royals and Brampton Wolves. The tournament opener is scheduled on 25th July 2019 with the Final on 11 August 2019. Each team will play every other team once before the top four qualifying for the playoffs.

Also see - Global T20 Canada Points Table

App download animated image Get the free App now