Create
Notifications
⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

Men's FIH Pro League Results 2020

DateMatch (Team 1 vs Team 2)Results
Saturday, Jan 18 2020India vs Netherlands5-2
Sunday, Jan 19 2020India vs Netherlands3-3
Friday, Jan 24 2020Spain vs Germany
Saturday, Jan 25 2020Australia vs Belgium
Saturday, Jan 25 2020Spain vs Germany
Sunday, Jan 26 2020Australia vs Belgium
Friday, Jan 31 2020Spain vs Netherlands
Saturday, Feb 1 2020Australia vs Great Britain
Saturday, Feb 1 2020New Zealand vs Belgium
Saturday, Feb 1 2020Spain vs Netherlands
Sunday, Feb 2 2020Australia vs Great Britain
Monday, Feb 3 2020New Zealand vs Belgium
Friday, Feb 7 2020Argentina vs Spain
Saturday, Feb 8 2020New Zealand vs Great Britain
Saturday, Feb 8 2020India vs Belgium
Sunday, Feb 9 2020Argentina vs Spain
Sunday, Feb 9 2020New Zealand vs Great Britain
Sunday, Feb 9 2020India vs Beglium
Saturday, Feb 22 2020India vs Australia
Sunday, Feb 23 2020India vs Australia
Saturday, Apr 25 2020Germany vs India
Sunday, Apr 26 2020Germany vs India
Saturday, May 2 2020Great Britain vs India
Sunday, May 3 2020Great Britain vs India
Saturday, May 23 2020India vs New Zealand
Sunday, May 24 2020India vs New Zealand
Friday, Jun 5 2020Argentina vs India
Saturday, Jun 6 2020Argentina vs India
Saturday, Jun 13 2020Spain vs India
Sunday, Jun 14 2020Spain vs India


FIH Men's Pro League 2020: Redemption for Sreejesh, vindication for Rupinder amidst India's Pro League conquest at Kalinga

FIH Men's Pro League 2020: Redemption for Sreejesh, vindication for Rupinder amidst India's Pro League conquest at Kalinga

Men's FIH Pro League 2020: India vs Netherlands Preview

Men's FIH Pro League 2020: India vs Netherlands Preview

Men's FIH Pro League 2020: Full schedule of Indian hockey team

Men's FIH Pro League 2020: Full schedule of Indian hockey team

Men's Hockey Pro League 2020: 3 goalkeepers to look out for

Men's Hockey Pro League 2020: 3 goalkeepers to look out for

Fetching more content...