Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2018 Schedule

The Sultan Azlan Shah Cup is set to host some of the biggest teams from the world of hockey, with the likes of India, Australia, Argentina, Malaysia, England and Ireland set to fight it out against each other.

Great Britain had won the trophy last year, with Australia and India completing the other two podium spots. This time round, the tournament is set to get underway on March 3, and go on for a week, culminating in the final, which is set to take place on March 10.

3 March, 20181.30 pmArgentina vs IndiaIpoh, Malaysia
3 March, 20183.30 pmAustralia vs EnglandIpoh, Malaysia
3 March, 20186 pmMalaysia vs IrelandIpoh, Malaysia
4 March, 20181.30 pmIndia vs EnglandIpoh, Malaysia
4 March, 20183.30 pmIreland vs ArgentinaIpoh, Malaysia
4 March, 20186 pmMalaysia vs AustraliaIpoh, Malaysia
6 March, 20181.30 pmEngland vs IrelandIpoh, Malaysia
6 March, 20183.30 pmIndia vs AustraliaIpoh, Malaysia
6 March, 20186 pmMalaysia vs ArgentinaIpoh, Malaysia
7 March, 20181.30 pmAustralia vs IrelandIpoh, Malaysia
7 March, 20183.30 pmArgentina vs EnglandIpoh, Malaysia
7 March, 20186 pmIndia vs MalaysiaIpoh, Malaysia
9 March, 20181.30 pmArgentina vs AustraliaIpoh, Malaysia
9 March, 20183.30 pmIreland vs IndiaIpoh, Malaysia
9 March, 20186 pmEngland vs MalaysiaIpoh, Malaysia
Classification rounds

10 March, 20181.30 pm5th vs 6thIpoh, Malaysia
10 March, 20183.30 pm3th vs 4thIpoh, Malaysia
10 March, 20186 pm1st vs 2ndIpoh, Malaysia

Article image

Go to article
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now