Create
Notifications
⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

ONE Championship: Mark of Greatness - matches, start time, live streaming info, TV telecast, channel guide & how and where to watch in the US, UK, and India

ANALYST
Feature
04 Dec 2019, 13:40 IST

Sam-A Gaiyanghadao
Sam-A Gaiyanghadao

ONE Championship is coming to Kuala Lumpur this weekend as they prepare for their show with two Kickboxing Championships on the line on the 6th of December.

The weekend's action will be headlined by the legendary Sam-A Gaiyanghadao will be looking to get his second ONE World Title when he faces Wang Juangang in what should be an amazing fight for the inaugural ONE Strawweight Kickboxing World Championship.

With several other MMA fights on the card, here's how you can watch ONE Championship's Mark of Greatness event live!


ONE: Mark of Greatness Location, Date, and Start Time

Location: Axiata Arena, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Date: 6th December 2019 (USA, UK, India)

Start Time: Main Card: 7:30 AM (EST), 4:30 AM (PST), 12:30 PM (UK Time), 6 PM (IST)

Preliminary Card: 5 AM (EST), 2 AM (PST), 10 AM (UK Time), 3:30 PM (IST)


ONE: Mark of Greatness Fight Card

Main Card

Strawweight Kickboxing World Championship Fight: Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs Wang Junguang

Bantamweight Kickboxing World Championship Fight: Alaverdi Ramazanov vs Zhang Chenglong

Advertisement

Atomweight Fight: Jihin Radzuan vs Denice Zamboanga

Welterweight Fight: Agilan Thani vs Dante Schiro

Flyweight Fight: Gurdarshan Mangat vs Reece McLaren

Light Heavyweight Kickboxing Fight: Andrei Stoica vs Anderson Silva

Strawweight Fight: Ryuto Sawada vs Bokang Masunyane

Preliminary Card

Flyweight Fight: Lerdsila Phuket Top Team vs. Elias Mahmoudi

Bantamweight Fight: Muhammad Aiman vs. Chen Rui

Bantamweight Fight: Tial Thang vs. Kim Woon Kyoum

Catchweight Fight: Rodian Menchavez vs. Yoon Chang Min

Flyweight Fight: Rui Botelho vs. Taiki Naito (ONE Super Series Muay Thai

Women’s Flyweight Fight: Sovannahry Em vs. Rayane Bastos


Where to watch ONE Championship: Mark of Greatness in the US and UK?

ONE Championship: Mark of Greatness can be watched live in the United States on B/R Live for free on the main card. The preliminary card can be watched live on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and the ONE Super App.

In the United Kingdom, ONE: Mark of Greatness can be watched live on the ONE YouTube channel as well as the ONE Super App.


How, when and where to watch ONE Championship: Mark of Greatness in India?

ONE Championship's Mark of Greatness event can be watched live in India on Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select 2 HD at 6 PM on 6th December 2019. The card will also be available on Hotstar.

ALSO READ: How and where to watch UFC on ESPN 7

Tags:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fetching more content...