Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

AEW Double Or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party: Start Time, Live Streaming Info, Highlights guide & how and where to watch in the US, UK and India

Riju Dasgupta
OFFICIAL
Feature
4.43K   //    04 Feb 2019, 18:02 IST

The next chapter of the AEW saga is about to begin!
The next chapter of the AEW saga is about to begin!

The wrestling landscape is about to change with the arrival of All Elite Wrestling. The inaugural rally in Florida introduced us to some of the roster, including Pac and Chris Jericho, and more names are certain to be unveiled at the Double or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party in Las Vegas.

Some of the agenda for this event includes new signings and partnerships, in addition to the ticket details for the promotion's inaugural event- Double or Nothing, scheduled to take place in May. Hangman Page and SCU are certain to be there, as will a very special guest.

Many expect Kenny Omega, who is a free agent at this time to sign with All Elite Wrestling at the event. Cody Rhodes had the following to say about the ticket party:

Our roster is growing every day with awesome acquisitions, we’re gathering incredible momentum among our fanbase, and we’re poised to sell out the DOUBLE OR NOTHING event in record speed. Whether you can join us in person next week or plan to follow the news socially, get ready to party with us on February 7, and let’s start the countdown to DOUBLE OR NOTHING on May 25.

Here's how you can catch all the action...

AEW Double or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party Streaming Details

Location: Splash Pool, MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Date: Thursday, February 7th.

Start time: 6 PM PST (US)/ 9 PM EST, 2 AM (UK) and 7.30 AM (India)

How, when and where to watch the AEW Double or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party live in the US, UK and India:

Fans can either tune in to BeingTheElite.com (YouTube), AEWrestling (Twitter), TheYoungBucks (Facebook) or @TheBrandiRhodes (Instagram) wherever they are, across the world. They can interact on all of these platforms with fellow AEW and wrestling fans using the following hashtag- #AEW.


Do you think Kenny Omega will show up at the AEW Double Or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party? Or is he headed to the WWE?





Tags:
Advertisement