Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

2012 Writer Awards: Tennis Writer of the Year

News 05 Dec 2012, 19:12 IST

Our announcement of the winners of the 2012 Sportskeeda Writer Awards continues! Today’s second category: Tennis Writer of the Year.

50% weight was given to the reader votes, while 50% weight was given to the choices of our elite panel of judges. Based on this judgment criterion, here are the writers who made it to the nominations list:


Musab Abid


Anand Datla

Haresh Ramchandani

Aditya Ramani

And the winner is….Musab Abid!

Congratulations to Musab for officially becoming the 2012 Tennis Writer of the Year at Sportskeeda!

Congratulations to all the other nominees too! You are truly an invaluable part of Sportskeeda’s tennis team.

Fetching more content...