Favorites Edit

ATP Aegon Tennis Championships 2016: Results

845   //    17 Jun 2016, 15:07 IST
Andy Murray Aegon 2015
Andy Murray is the reigning champion and top seed at the Aegon Championships

The Queen’s Club Championships, played on grass courts, are currently underway in London, England. World No. 2 Andy Murray is the top seed at the tournament and its reigning champion, defeating South Africa’s Kevin Anderson in straight sets in the final.


Semi Finals

Andy Murray bt Marin Cilic 6-3, 4-6, 6-3

Milos Raonic bt Bernard Tomic 6-4, 6-4


Andy Murray bt Kyle Edmund 6-4, 3-6, 6-1

Marin Cilic bt Steve Johnson 6-7, 6-3, 6-4

Milos Raonic bt Roberto Bautista Agut 6-1, 6-4

Bernard Tomic bt Gilles Muller 7-6, 4-6, 6-2

Round 2

Andy Murray bt Aljaz Bedene 6-3, 6-4

Roberto Bautista Agut bt Donald Young 6-4, 6-2

Kyle Edmund bt Paul-Henri Mathieu WO

Milos Raonic bt Jiri Vesely 7-5, 7-6

Bernard Tomic bt Fernando Verdasco 6-7, 6-4, 6-4

Gilles Muller bt John Isner 3-6, 7-6, 7-6

Topics you might be interested in:
Tennis, Formula One, motorsports and running editor at Sportskeeda. Serious F1 enthusiast and data collector, Senna fan, swimmer, runner and musician. Contactable at:
Fetching more content...