Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

Breakthrough Player of the Year - the nominees

Top 5 / Top 10 16 Nov 2012, 14:37 IST

It’s that time of the year – the time to hand out awards to the best of the best of the year. Given below are our nominations for the male and female breakthrough player of 2012. Let us know who YOU think is deserving of this award by voting in the poll!

Breakthrough player of the year – Female

Angelique Kerber

Agnieszka Radwanska

Sara Errani

Laura Robson

Mona Barthel

Breakthrough player of the year – Male

Juan Monaco

John Isner

Jerzy Janowicz

David Ferrer

Andy Murray

Fetching more content...