List of Sania Mirza's WTA doubles titles

Sania Mirza poses with her 25th WTA title after winning the Miami Open with Martina Hingis

Miami, April 6 (IANS)

Sania Mirza claimed her 25th Women's Tennis Association (WTA) doubles title and her second partnering Swiss Martina Hingis by winning the Miami Open trophy 7-5, 6-1 against the Russian pair of Ekaterina Makarova and Elena Vesnina here on Sunday.

Following are the list of WTA doubles titles won by Sania in her career so far:

Year Partner Tournament
2004 Liezel Huber Hyderabad Open
2004 Liezel Huber Bangalore Open
2006 Liezel Huber Sunfeast Open
2007 Vania King Prix SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem
2007 Bethanie Mattek-Sands Cincinnati Masters
2007 Shahar Peer Bank of the West Classic
2007 Mara Santangelo New Haven Open
2009 Chuang Chia-jung MPS Group Championships
2010 Edina Gallovits Guangzhou International Women's Open
2011 Elena Vesnina Indian Wells Masters
2011 Elena Vesnina Family Circle Cup
2011 Yaroslava Shvedova Citi Open
2012 Anastasia Rodionova Pattaya Open
2012 Bethanie Mattek-Sands Brussels Open
2013 Bethanie Mattek-Sands Brisbane International
2013 Bethanie Mattek-Sands Dubai Tennis Championships
2013 Zheng Jie New Haven Open
2013 Cara Black Pan Pacific Open
2013 Cara Black China Open
2014 Cara Black Portugal Open
2014 Cara Black Pan Pacific Open
2014 Cara Black WTA Finals
2015 Bethanie Mattek-Sands Sydney International
2015 Martina Hingis BNP Paribas Open
2015 Martina Hingis Miami Open

Quick Links

Edited by Staff Editor
App download animated image Get the free App now