Dallas Open 2023: Where to watch, TV schedule, live streaming details and more

2023 Australian Open - Day 1
Frances Tiafoe is the second seed at the 2023 Dallas Open.

The 2023 Dallas Open is set to be held from February 6-12. The ATP 250 event returns to the men's tour after a successful debut last year. For its second edition, the tournament has bagged some of the most well-known names on the tour.

Americans Taylor Fritz and Frances Tiafoe lead the field as the top two seeds. Both have improved considerably over the past year and have risen in the rankings.

The duo had a good showing at the United Cup as they led the USA to victory, but crashed out early from the Australian Open. Both will now be eager to put up a good performance in front of the home crowd.

Denis Shapovalov and Miomir Kecmanovic are seeded third and fourth respectively. Veteran John Isner is another well-known player in the draw. J.J. Wolf returns to action as well following a breakthrough run in Melbourne.

Defending champion Reilly Opelka continues to be sidelined with an injury. He hasn't competed since a second round exit from the Citi Open in August 2022. While he initially planned on participating here, he ended up pulling out of the tournament.

Jenson Brooksby, Ben Shelton, Jiri Lehecka and Brandon Nakashima were the other players to withdraw. Jack Sock and Liam Krall were among the wildcard recipients. The former is looking to reignite his singles career, while for the latter, this is a step up from the ITF circuit.

With quite a few in-form players in the mix, the draw is fairly competitive. It's set to be an exciting week with plenty of memorable matches waiting to unfold. Here's where one can watch all the action happening at the Dallas Open:

Dallas Open channel & live streaming list

Denis Shapovalov is the third seed at the 2023 Dallas Open.
Denis Shapovalov is the third seed at the 2023 Dallas Open.

Viewers from the following countries can catch the action live on these respective channels and sites:

Tennis Channel - USA & Puerto Rico.

TSN - Canada.

beIN SPORTS - Australia, Middle East & Singapore.

Iqiyi - China.

Eurosport - Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Hungary, France, Russia, Scandinavia (excluding Denmark).

Nova Sport - Czech Republic.

TV2 - Denmark.

Sky Deutschland - Germany, Austria, Switzerland.

Sportcast (Super Tennis) - Italy.

Telefonica/Movistar - Spain.

Hellenic (OTE TV) - Greece.

Ziggo - Netherlands.

Polsat - Poland.

WOWOW - Japan.

ESPN - Latin America.

Live streaming will also be available on Tennis TV.

For more information regarding the broadcast of matches, click here.

Quick Links

Edited by Rohit
Be the first one to comment