French Open 2024 TV Schedule: When are Coco Gauff, Ben Shelton & other Americans playing? - Day 6, Round 3

Ben Shelton and Coco Gauff will lead the line of Americans in action on Day 6 at the 2024 French Open
Ben Shelton and Coco Gauff will lead the line of Americans in action on Day 6 at the 2024 French Open

Tennis fans are in for a treat on Day 6 as round three of the men's and women's singles gets underway at the 2024 French Open.

The American contingent has been quite impressive so far and will look to continue in the same rich vein of form as they head deeper into the tournament. 2022 runner-up Coco Gauff will lead the line as she takes on 30th seed Dayana Yastremska in a cracker of a third-round encounter. Ben Shelton will be in action against the dangerous Felix Auger Aliassime in another tantalizing third-round clash.

Other Americans in action include Sofia Kenin and Sebastian Korda. Kenin will take on Clara Tauson of Denmark, while Korda will be in action against World No. 3 Carlos Alcaraz in a highly anticipated encounter.

Having said that, below are all the specifics of every well-known American player scheduled to play on Day 6 of the 2024 French Open:

Coco Gauff vs Dayana Yastremska match schedule

Coco Gauff will continue her quest for a first French Open title against Dayana Yastremska in a highly anticipated third-round clash. They will open proceedings on Court Philippe-Chatrier.

Match Timings: 12:00 p.m. local time, 6:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. GMT, & 3:30 p.m. IST

Date: Friday, May 31, 2024


Ben Shelton vs Felix Auger Aliassime match schedule

Fifteenth seed Ben Shelton will take on twenty-first seed Felix Auger Aliassime in the last match of the day on Court 14.

Match Timings: Approx. 6:00 p.m. local time, 12:00 p.m. ET, 4:00 p.m. GMT, & 9:30 p.m. IST

Date: Friday, May 31, 2024


Sofia Kenin vs Clara Tauson match schedule

Sofia Kenin will lock horns with Clara Tauson as she looks to build on her impressive run so far in the French capital. They will be up third on Court 7.

Match Timings: Approx 2:00 p.m. local time, 8:00 a.m. ET, 12:00 p.m. GMT, & 5:30 p.m. IST

Date: Friday, May 31, 2024


Sebastian Korda vs Carlos Alcaraz match schedule

Sebastian Korda will take on two-time Grand Slam champion Carlos Alcaraz in the last match of the day on Court Philippe-Chatrier after Iga Swiatek and Marie Bouzkova's encounter.

Match Timings: Not before 8:15 p.m. local time, 2:15 p.m. ET, 6:15 p.m. GMT, & 11:45 p.m. IST

Date: Friday, May 31, 2024


French Open 2024: Live streaming details

Fans can catch live action from Day 5 of the 2024 French Open on the channels and sites mentioned below:

United States - NBC, Peacock, Tennis Channel, & Bally Sports

UK - Eurosport & Discovery+

Europe (All territories except France) - Eurosport

Canada - TSN & RDS

Latin America - ESPN

North Africa & Middle East - beIN Sports

Sub-Saharan Africa - Super Sport & Canal+

Asia (All territories) - beIN Sports

Australia - Nine Network & Stan Sport

India - Sony Network

France - France TV & Amazon Prime

New Zealand - Sky

China - CCTV & IQIYI

Japan - WOWOW

South Korea - CJ Media

Taiwan - ELTA TV

Vietnam - VTVCab

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now