French Open 2024 TV Schedule: When are Taylor Fritz, Madison Keys, Sloane Stephens & other Americans playing? - Day 3, Round 1

Taylor Fritz, Madison Keys, and Sloane Stephens will lead the line of Americans in action on Day 3 at the 2024 French Open
Taylor Fritz, Madison Keys, and Sloane Stephens will lead the line of Americans in action on Day 3 at the 2024 French Open

First-round action is set to continue on Day 3 of the 2024 French Open with the likes of Novak Djokovic, Aryna Sabalenka, and Elena Rybakina, among some of the big names set to take center stage.

A host of Americans took to the court on Day 2, and an equally big contingent is set to feature on the third day. Taylor Fritz, Madison Keys, Sloane Stephens, Emma Navarro, and Peyton Stearns will be some of the biggest names in action.

World No. 12 Taylor Fritz is slated to open his campaign against Federico Coria. Fresh from her title in Strasbourg, Madison Keys will take on Renata Zarazaa, as she looks to build on her winning momentum. 2017 US Open champion Sloane Stephens will take on Yulia Putinseva in a blockbuster clash. Emma Navarro will take on Zeynep Sonmez and Peyton Stearns will face Lucija Ciric Bagaric.

On that note, here are all the details about every top name from America slated to take the court on Day 3 of the 2024 French Open:


Taylor Fritz vs Federico Coria match schedule

Taylor Fritz will open his French Open campaign against Federico Coria. They will be up second on Court Simonne-Mathieu after Alex de Minaur and Alex Michelsen's encounter.

Match Timings: Approx 2:00 p.m. local time, 8:00 a.m. ET, 12:00 p.m. GMT, & 5:30 pm IST

Date: May 28, 2024


Madison Keys vs Renata Zarazaa match schedule

Madison Keys will open her campaign in the French capital against Renata Zarazaa in the third match on Court Simonne-Mathieu after Taylor Fritz and Pedro Cachin's encounter.

Match Timings: Approx 5:00 p.m. local time, 11:00 a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. GMT, & 8:30 pm IST

Date: May 28, 2024


Sloane Stephens vs Yulia Putinseva match schedule

Sloane Stephens will take on Yulia Putinseva in a highly anticipated first-round clash. They will play the last match of the day on Court 7.

Match Timings: Approx 6:00 p.m. local time, 12:00 p.m. ET, 4:00 p.m. GMT, & 9:30 pm IST

Date: May 28, 2024


Emma Navarro vs Zeynep Sonmez match schedule

Emma Navarro will lock horns with Zeynep Sonmez in the third match of the day on Court 6 after Angelique Kerber and Arantxa Rus' match-up.

Match Timings: Approx 5:00 p.m. local time, 11:00 a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. GMT, & 8:30 pm IST

Date: May 28, 2024


Peyton Stearns vs Lucija Ciric Bagaric match schedule

Payton Stearns will take on qualifier Lucija Ciric Bagaric in the third match on Court 12.

Match Timings: Approx 4:00 p.m. local time, 10:00 a.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. GMT, & 7:30 pm IST

Date: May 28, 2024


French Open 2024: Channel and live stream details

Court Philippe Chatrier
Court Philippe Chatrier

Fans can catch live action from the 2024 French Open on the channels and sites mentioned below:

United States - NBC, Peacock, Tennis Channel, & Bally Sports

UK - Eurosport & Discovery+

Europe (All territories except France) - Eurosport

Canada - TSN & RDS

Latin America - ESPN

North Africa & Middle East - beIN Sports

Sub-Saharan Africa - Super Sport & Canal+

Asia (All territories) - beIN Sports

Australia - Nine Network & Stan Sport

India - Sony Network

France - France TV & Amazon Prime

New Zealand - Sky

China - CCTV & IQIYI

Japan - WOWOW

South Korea - CJ Media

Taiwan - ELTA TV

Vietnam - VTVCab

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now