COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit

WWE announces several Superstar line-ups on TV for Wrestlemania 31 week

Ratish Menon
SENIOR ANALYST
News
2.36K   //    21 Mar 2015, 19:00 IST
Stars are lined up to promote WM 31

Wrestlemania 31 is a week away and the WWE has, understandably, stepped up on overdrive when it comes to promoting the event. With the biggest show being up, most of your favourite stars are lined up to appear on TV, telling you why this upcoming edition of Wrestlemania is can’t-miss.

WWE has announced the following TV appearances for WrestleMania 31 week:

Monday, March 23

Hulk Hogan on ESPN2’s “SportsNation,” 3 p.m. ET

Tuesday, March 24

Roman Reigns on TBS’s “CONAN,” 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT


Roman Reigns on ReelzChannel’s “TMZ Hollywood Sports,” 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT


Roman Reigns on ESPN2’s “Sportsnation,” 3 p.m. ET

Wednesday, March 25
John Cena on ABC’s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT

Friday, March 27
WWE Superstars guest star on E!’s “The Soup,” 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 28
The Rock hosts NBC’s “Saturday Night Live,” 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT

Topics you might be interested in:
Ratish Menon
SENIOR ANALYST
A knowledge/information junkie, I have always been a fan of sports, especially the combat variety and in my spare time, try and keep up with the fight scene as much as I can.
Fetching more content...