Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

WWE Royal Rumble 2019: Match start time, live streaming info, TV telecast, channel guide & how and where to watch in India

OFFICIAL
News
2.70K   //    Timeless

WWE Royal Rumble 2019 will be a huge show for WWE to kickstart 2019!
WWE Royal Rumble 2019 will be a huge show for WWE to kickstart 2019!

Get all WWE Royal Rumble 2019 live commentary, live updates, and highlights here

WWE Royal Rumble 2019 is a huge event for WWE, as it will be their first pay-per-view of 2019, as well as kickstart the Road to WrestleMania.

The card is massive as usual, with the two 30-Man and 30-Woman Royal Rumble Matches taking place to determine the Number 1 contenders for the title shots at WrestleMania 35. In other news, Finn Balor will face Brock Lesnar for the Universal Title, while AJ Styles faces Daniel Bryan for the WWE Championship.

The entire card is massive!

Read on to know more about the card, and to know how and where to watch WWE Royal Rumble 2019 Live!

WWE Royal Rumble 2019 location, date and start time

Location: Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona, United States.

Day and Date: Sunday, January 27th, 2019

Start Time: Pre-Show: 5 PM ET (US), 10 PM (UK), 3:30 AM (IST)

Main Show: 7 PM ET (US), 12 AM (UK), 5:30 AM (IST)

Advertisement

The current card for WWE Royal Rumble 2019 includes

-- 30-Man Men's Royal Rumble Match

-- 30-Woman Women's Royal Rumble Match

-- Ronda Rousey (c) vs Sasha Banks in Raw Women's Championship Match

-- Asuka (c) vs Becky Lynch in SmackDown Live Women's Championship Match

-- Daniel Bryan (c) vs AJ Styles in WWE Championship Match

-- Brock Lesnar (c) vs Finn Balor in WWE Universal Championship Match

-- The Bar (c) vs The Miz and Shane McMahon in WWE Raw Tag Team Match

-- Rusev (c) vs Shinsuke Nakamura in WWE United States Match

-- Buddy Murphy (c) vs Akira Tozawa vs Hideo Itami vs Kalisto

How, when and where to watch WWE Royal Rumble 2019 in India

WWE Royal Rumble 2019 will be live on Ten 2 and Ten 2 HD in India. It will also be broadcast live on the WWE Network. The pre-show will air from 3:30 AM and the main show at 5:30 AM on the 28th of January.

Tags:
Advertisement