Ragna Crimson episode 7 release date and time, what to expect, and more

Ragna Crimson Episode 6 (Image via Silver Link Studios)
Ragna Crimson Episode 6 (Image via Silver Link Studios)

The manga series, Ragna Crimson, was created by Daiki Kobayashi and gained popularity when it was launched in 2017. Recently, it has caught more attention due to the successfully running anime adaptation. The story takes place in a world ruled by majestic dragons and revolves around the protagonist, Ragna, a determined dragon hunter, and his mysterious companion, Crimson.

In this universe where dragons dominate, the mission to save humanity takes a twist when a dragon becomes interested in an individual. Ragna, who possesses the power of the Dragon Monarch, forms an alliance with Elise under the belief that she is someone else.

As fans eagerly await episode 7 of this series, which will be released on November 11, 2023, they look forward to a combination of action-packed scenes, character development, and thrilling dragon battles that have propelled the show to international success.


Ragna Crimson episode 7 to be released on November 11, 2023

Ragna Crimson episode 7 will be released on Sunday, November 12, 2023, at 1:00 am JST. The release schedule across different regions is as follows:

  • Indian Standard Time (IST) - 9:30 PM on Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Central Time (CT) - 11:00 AM on Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Pacific Time (PT) - 9:00 AM on Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Eastern Time (ET) - 12:00 PM on Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) - 4:00 PM on Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Central Europe (CET) - 6:00 PM on Saturday, November 11, 2023

Where to watch Ragna Crimson episode 7

The anime adaptation of Ragna Crimson is now streaming on HIDIVE, a platform where you can watch it with English subtitles. It's a series that takes viewers on Ragna's journey to conquer the dragon threat.

It is noteworthy that subtitles are included in the initial release. There may be a chance that an English dub will be available later on, giving fans another way to enjoy it. To catch the episodes and even watch them in English dubbing, viewers can easily access the user-friendly website or use the convenient HiDive app on different devices.


Recap of Ragna Crimson episode 6

In episode 6 of Ragna Crimson season 1, an encounter takes place between Ragna and Ultimatia. However, Ragna hesitates to eliminate her when he discovers that she is assisting a boy in his search for his family.

Crimson and their allies identify a weakness in Ultimatia and devise a plan to exploit it. While contemplating Ultimatia's kindness, Ragna requests Slime contact Crimson and devise a strategy to encounter Ultimatia again in town to confirm her true nature.

Ragna locates Ultimatia in town and engages in conversation with her ally, Nebulim. It is revealed that Ultimatia intends to harm the boy, his family, and other innocent townsfolk, which prompts Ragna to confront both the dragons.

After defeating Nebulim, Ragna focuses his attention on battling Ultimatia. Utilizing knowledge from his future self's clash with Ultimatia, he overpowers her. The episode concludes as Ragna formulates plans to eliminate Ultimatia.


What to expect from Ragna Crimson episode 7

In light of what happened in episode 6, it seems likely that Ragna will carry on his fight against Ultimatia in episode 7. Ragna's acquired knowledge of the future and his strong desire to keep his family safe will probably have a major impact on this showdown.

Moreover, viewers might witness growth in Ragna's abilities and the dynamics of his relationships with other characters, like Ultimatia and Crimson.


Final thoughts

The release date for episode 7 of Ragna Crimson is scheduled for Saturday, November 11, 2023. It will carry on with Ragna's journey as he bravely fights against dragons and becomes more powerful to safeguard the people he cares about. Fans can watch the anime on HiDive with subtitles and anticipate thrilling action sequences and significant character growth in the upcoming episodes.

Quick Links

Edited by Dev Sharma
App download animated image Get the free App now