Overwatch 2 Season 10: Expected end date and time for all regions

Overwatch 2 Season 10 will be coming to an end on June 18 2024, Overwacth 2 Season 10
Overwatch 2 Season 10 will be coming to an end on June 18 2024 (Image via Blizzard Entertainment)

Overwatch 2 Season 10 went live on April 16, 2024, at 12 am PT and is expected to end on June 18, 2024, at 12 pm PT. Season 10 introduced fresh game modes like Mirrorwatch, new customization options, and additional content, leaving fans eager to know what the new season holds. The upcoming season will commence immediately after the current battle pass ends. PC users can pre-load the update a few days before its launch through the Battle.net game client.

This article provides the end time for Overwatch 2 Season 10 across different time regions.


When will Overwatch 2 Season 10 end?

Overwatch 2 Season 10 is scheduled to end on June 18, 2024, at 12 am PT. The new Season 11 will supposedly start at 12 am PT, shortly after the Season 10 battle pass has ended.

Here is a detailed list of the expected Overwatch 2 Season 10 end date and time for all regions worldwide:

  • Pacific Time (PT): June 18, 2024, at 12 pm
  • Mountain Time (MT): June 18, 2024, at 1 pm
  • Central Time (CT): June 18, 2024, at 2 pm
  • Eastern Time (ET): June 18, 2024, at 3 pm
  • British Summer Time (BST): June 18, 2024, at 8 pm
  • Central European Time (CET): June 18, 2024, at 9 pm
  • Moscow Standard Time (MSK): June 18, 2024, at 10 pm
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): June 19, 2024, at 12:30 am
  • China Standard Time (CST): June 19, 2024, at 3 am
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): June 19, 2024, at 4 am
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): June 19, 2024, at 5 am
  • New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT): June 19, 2024, at 7 am

Also read: Mirrorwatch mode explored


What can we expect from Overwatch 2 Season 11?

Overwatch 2 Season 11 will supposedly begin on June 18, 2024, with an update. As announced by game director Aaron Keller, Hanaoka and Runasapi will debut in the upcoming season, following the start of Season 10. Additionally, the new clash mode, initially introduced in the current season, will be available in-game.

A social media leak suggests a new charity event in the upcoming season, in which proceeds from a specific cosmetic's sales will benefit a foundation. Another rumor suggests the arrival of a new character, known as the Space Ranger, in Season 12. In Season 11, a test session for this character is anticipated, further increasing players' anticipation for the update.


For more Overwatch 2 news and guides, check the links below:

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now