⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

PMCO Spring Split India and South Asia 2020 Group Stage set to begin on 7th February

Modified 07 Feb 2020, 17:32 IST

PUBG Mobile Spring Split India 2020
PUBG Mobile Spring Split India 2020

The PMCO Spring Split 2020 Qualifiers of India and the South Asian region are over, and the qualified teams will now battle in the group stage. The schedule for the same has also been announced. The South Asian and Indian Group Stage will begin on 7th February and will go on for six days.

Also Read: List of Indian teams invited to PUBG Mobile Pro League 2020 announced

The stream of India Group Stage will start at 06:00 pm IST on the scheduled days while it will begin at 5:30 pm IST for South Asia.

PMCO Spring Split South Asia 2020
PMCO Spring Split South Asia 2020

Just like previous year's Spring Split, a total of 32 teams will battle in the group stage, and the top 24 teams in the points table will proceed to the Indian and South Asia Semi-Finals. The list of qualified teams for the group stage is yet to be announced by PUBG Mobile. Just like the qualifiers, PMCO Spring Split 2020 Group Stage will also be an online event. The event will be live-streamed on the official PUBG Mobile Esports Youtube Channel.

Catch the latest PMCO Spring Split Live Results and Standings only at Sportskeeda.

Meanwhile, the schedule of PMCO Spring Split Brazil 2020 has also been announced. PUBG Mobile Club Open Spring Split 2020 offers a massive prize pool of $1,000,000, and the whole tournament is divided into six stages.

Sportskeeda has a dedicated article explaining the complete format of PUBG Mobile Club Open 2020. 

Click Here to know about PMCO Spring Split 2020, PMPL 2020, and PMWL 2020 in detail.

Published 05 Feb 2020, 17:10 IST
Fetching more content...