Momentum One Day Cup Schedule 2021

According to the Momentum One Day Cup schedule 2021, the tournament will be played in South Africa starting from January 9th, 2021 till February 14th, 2021. The six participating teams will battle of a total of 12 matches in the group stage to make it to the playoffs.

Participating Teams

  1. Cape Cobras
  2. Dolphins
  3. Warriors
  4. Titans
  5. Knights
  6. Lions

The Momentum One Day Cup Schedule 2021 includes fixtures where the six teams will be placed into two groups of three, with the top two teams of each group progressing to the semi-finals.


According to the Momentum Cup schedule, all the matches will be taking place behind closed doors at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom.

App download animated image Get the free App now