Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

8th Last Race:The Tirupur Plate 1400 M

8th Last Race

11 Nov 2017, 19:05 IST

Duke Of Earl (Dr.M.A.M.Ramaswamy Chettiar) 57.5


J Gatsby 59.5 C A Brisson, Second.

Tap It Rich

59.5 Akshay Kumar, Third.

Saltoro Rudge 56.5 K V Bhaskar, Fourth.

All ran

Won by: 2-1/4L,3-1/2L and SH

Time : One min 43.79 secs

Tote : Rs. 48 for win, Rs.11,Rs.8 and Rs.7 for places

Winner trained by: R.Foley

Favourite: ----

SHP: Rs.14

Quinella: Rs.96

Forecast: Rs.167

Tanala: Rs.1928 on 7 tickets

Fetching more content...