Favorites Edit

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Season 5: Fixtures for wildcard matches revealed, will take place on October 6-12

9.44K   //    01 Aug 2017, 19:56 IST

Enter ca

The Pro Kabaddi League will have a new format that will see teams divided into two zones - Zone A and Zone B on the basis of geographical proximity and equal division of new teams.

The format will also provide for a wildcard week which will see teams face off randomly after a draw of lots. The matches will take place from Oct 6-12 in Jaipur and the draw for the same has been revealed.

Actor Farhan Akhtar was the guest of honour on Tuesday, August 1 and conducted the draw. Here is the fixture list in full!

Match #1 Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors

Match #2 U Mumba vs Tamil Thalaivas

Match #3 Haryana Steelers vs Telugu Titans

Match #4 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs UP Yoddha

Match #5 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Patna Pirates

Match #6 Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls

Also read: Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5 Official Schedule: PKL 5 Time Table & Venue Details, Download PDF & Image

Topics you might be interested in:
Fetching more content...