Kerala Knights (Kings Kings)


Full NameKerala Kings


Prominent PlayersEoin Morgan, Kieron Pollard, Chris Gayle, Sandeep Lamichhane


Kerala Kings is one of the 8 teams of the T10 League, a professional ten over cricket league. Kerala Kings were the champions of the inaugural season of the T10 League in 2017.

OwnersNawab Mulk, Hussein Ali and Ali Thara
CoachDaniel Vettori
CaptainEoin Morgan
Icon PlayerEoin Morgan


DateMatchTime (IST)
21 November 2018Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoons22:15
22 November 2018Karachians vs Kerala Kings19:15
25 November 2018Kerala Kings vs Rajputs20:00


The squad of Kerala Kings for the 2018 T10 League is as follows:

Eoin Morgan (captain), Sohail Tanvir, Kieron Pollard, Paul Stirling, Dasun Shanaka, Chris Gayle, Junaid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tom Curran, Fabian Allen, Niroshan Dickwella, Imran Nazir, Benny Howell, Wayne Parnell, Reetinder Singh Sodhi, Mohammad Naveed and Abdul Shakoor

Players to look out

Eoin Morgan, Kieron Pollard and Chris Gayle will shoulder the responsibility of hitting the balls out of the park.

It will be interesting to see new bowling sensation Sandeep Lamichhane in action along with players like Tom Curran.

Article image

Go to article
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now