SNAP Racing


Full NameSNAP Racing

Nick NameSNAP


Team Owner(s)Sumit Panjabi


SNAP Racing is a professional rally team based out of the United States of America. The team made its first Indian National Rally Championship appearance in the year 2013 with their team principal Mr. Sumit Panjabi going on to win the Indian Rally Champion (IRC) title on his Indian debut.

SNAP racing's driver line up for the 2018 season consists of former 1600cc National Champion Phalguna Urs co-driven by Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) title winning co-driver Srikanth Gowda driving a Volkswagen Polo in the INRC-2 class and Sumit Panjabi co-driven by Shahid Salman in a Mitsubishi Cedia in the same class.

The team claimed their best ever Indian Rally result in the 2018 Rally of Arunachal with Phalguna Urs / Srikanth Gowda winning the INRC-2 class and an overall second.

Awards and Achievements

2013- Indian Rally Champion

2014- 4th in 2000 cc Class of Indian Rally Championship

2015- 2nd in 2000cc Class of Indian Rally Championship

2016- Rally America Eastern Division Champion - Super Production Class

2018 - 2nd Overall, INRC Rally of Arunachal

Fetching more content...