New User posted their first comment

The First 10 NXT Champions: Where are they now?

Modified 23 Oct 2020, 14:08 IST
Top 5 / Top 10

#3 Bo Dallas (May 23, 2013)

Bo Dallas
Bo Dallas

Big E lost the NXT title to Bo Dallas, back when the latter was doing quite well for himself in WWE. This was the only time Bo Dallas won the NXT title. He would go on to become a Tag Team Champion with Curtis Axel on WWE RAW.

Dallas also won the 24/7 title on one occasion. He has been out of action since last November, when he asked WWE for some time off. His partner Curtis Axel was released by WWE earlier this year, thus putting an end to The B-Team.

#4 Adrian Neville/Pac (February 27, 2014)


Adrian Neville won the NXT title in a Ladder match that headlined NXT Arrival. The 16-minute encounter ended when Neville grabbed the belt and celebrated as the show went off the air. Unfortunately, he couldn't reach the same heights after he left NXT.

In early 2019, Neville was announced as one of the first wrestlers to sign with All Elite Wrestling. He soon became one of the promotion's mainstays and had a critically acclaimed match with Orange Cassidy at AEW Revolution earlier this year. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Neville hasn't been able to wrestle for AEW for a while due to issues related to international travel.

Published 20 Oct 2020, 13:45 IST
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤ī¸ Favorites Edit