COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

WWE Elimination Chamber 2019: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in the US & UK

FEATURED WRITER
Preview
3.61K   //    14 Feb 2019, 15:15 IST

WWE Elimination Chamber 2019
WWE Elimination Chamber 2019

On the second pay-per-view event of 2019, the Road to WrestleMania is well underway as WWE heads into WWE Elimination Chamber 2019.

Follow Sportskeeda for the latest WWE news, rumors and all other wrestling news.

WWE Elimination Chamber will have two Elimination Chamber matches taking place - for the WWE Championship, and the inaugural Women's Tag Team Championships, as well as other matches.

Find out how and where to see WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 by reading on below.

WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 location, date and start time

Location: Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States.

Day and Date: Sunday, February 17th, 2019

Start Time: Pre-Show: 6 PM ET (US), 11 PM (GMT), 4:30 AM (IST) (India - 18th February)

Main Show: 7 PM ET (US), 12 AM (UK), 5:30 AM (IST) (India - 18th February)

The current card for WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 includes

-- 6-Man Elimination Chamber Match: 'The New' Daniel Bryan vs AJ Styles vs Jeff Hardy vs Samoa Joe vs Randy Orton vs Kofi Kingston for the WWE Championship.

Advertisement

-- 12-Woman Tag Team Elimination Chamber Match: Nia Jax and Tamina vs Riott Squad (Liv Morgan and Sarah Logan) vs Boss n' Hug Connection (Bayley and Sasha Banks) vs Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville vs Naomi and Carmella vs The IIconics (Peyton Royce and Billie Kay)

-- Ronda Rousey (c) vs Ruby Riott for Raw Women's Championship

-- The Miz and Shane McMahon (c) vs The Usos for WWE SmackDown Tag Team titles

-- Two on one Handicap Match: Bobby Lashley and Lio Rush vs Finn Balor for WWE Intercontinental Championship

-- Braun Strowman vs Baron Corbin

-- Buddy Murphy (c) vs Akira Tozawa for Cruiserweight Championship

Where to watch WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 in the US & UK

WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 can be watched Live on the WWE Network and on pay-per-view in the United States, and on the WWE Network and on pay-per-view in the United Kingdom as well. In the UK it will be available on the Sky Box Office for purchase.

Advertisement
Topics you might be interested in:
FEATURED WRITER
In love with Wrestling, MMA, Football, and Sports of all types. My other hobbies? Curling up with a nice book when I am not too busy writing. Do you enjoy his articles? Just give a click on the Follow button to be notified when he publishes new ones!
Advertisement
Fetching more content...